Contact Information For Nova Enterprises Limited

Nova Enterprises employs a large workforce.  Some common numbers are listed below.  For all other inquiries, please call 1-800-565-4318.
Call Toll Free:
1-800-565-4318 (Truro) or 1-800-468-7739 (Dartmouth)
New Truck Sales:
Craig Schofield
Cell Phone:  902-895-6381 ext 222
Email:  cschofield@novaent.ns.ca

Dana Gorman
Cell Phone:  902-956-2594
Email:  dgorman@novaent.ns.ca

Peter White
Cell Phone:  902-897-8103
Email:  pwhite@novaent.ns.ca

Gary McKinnon
Cell Phone:  902-897-7666
Email:  gary@novaent.ns.ca

Used Truck Sales:
Ron Lynds
Cell Phone:  902-897-3702
Email:  rlynds@novaent.ns.ca

Service Department:
Truro Heights Location
Exit 13, Highway 102
Truro Heights, Nova Scotia
B6L 1Z3
Call:  902-895-6381

Dartmouth Location
116 Thornhill Drive
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1S3
Call:  902-468-6354
Used Parts / Body Shop:
Doug Dickie
 73 Brookside Branch Road
Brookside, Nova Scotia B6L 2A7
Phone:  902-895-6001
E-mail:  ddickie@novaent.ns.ca

Trailer Sales:
Dana Gorman
Cell Phone:  902-956-2594
Email:  dgorman@novaent.ns.ca

Trailer Shop:
310 Prince Street
Truro, Nova Scotia
Phone:  902-897-0809

Parts Department:
Truro Heights Location
Exit 13, Highway 102
Truro Heights, Nova Scotia
B6L 1Z3
Phone:  902-895-6381

Dartmouth Location
116 Thornhill Drive
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1S3
Phone:  902-468-6354
National Lease
John MacKay
902-895-6381 ext 262

Mailing address:
Nova Enterprises Ltd
PO Box 1229
Truro, NS
B2N 5N2

Courier Address:
Nova Enterprises Ltd
114 Connector Road,
Truro Heights, NS
B6L 1Z3

Featured Inventory